[Mapping] Progress [LOA]

Discussions about modding, questions, mod requests or just show off what you're working on.
Killahkeezy

[Mapping] Progress [LOA]

Post by Killahkeezy »

Hi all,

Some of you might already have seen the topic from Maniac about me joining in with him to learn more about mapping and develop my mapping skillz etc. im not a pro. but i wanted to share what ive done so far :) , with help from Maniac ofcourse! Thx bro :)

The First map I wanted to Create was based on Bespin but with a darker & extended look for it. i wanted it to be bigger but not too massive. i wanted a Bespin where you would have some space to prevent lamers & to have individual duel arenas etc. take a look :)

The LOA Bespin Version is already playable at LOA Homebase :) it contains secret rooms wish will lead to other training rooms & chill zones. but im going to leave those pics out so you guys can check out yourselves if u want to :). The Arenas arround the Pad are Designed by Maniac, wish i really liked and he gave them to me. Thx m8! This was my first map and i needed some help with it. but im starting to get the hang of it :D

Summoners Rift:
Whats this? Summoners Rift is the most played playground in "League of Legends" its a map i really love becaose i also just play that game. :)
for my first custom map (after LOA Homebase). I wanted to create a design wish was based on the League of Legends one. and i think ive did a pretty good job. also the gametype for this map is CTF :). take a look and i hope you guys like it :)

Let me know what you guys think. Plz do Remember these are my first Projects :').

Kind regards,

LOA Killahkeezy
leagueofassassins.eu
ManiaC

Re: [Mapping] Progress [LOA]

Post by ManiaC »

=D i like!
Boothand
Administrator

Re: [Mapping] Progress [LOA]

Post by Boothand »

Very nice! It's good for your first mapping projects ^^
Interesting to put the flag on a cone. Haha.