Desert Hamster's/Pzz's Introduction

New to the forum or to the game? Or a longtimer? Either way, tell us about yourself here!
DesertHamster

Desert Hamster's/Pzz's Introduction

Post by DesertHamster »

Hey guys,
My name is Desert Hamster/Pzz, I'm 21 years old from Belgrade,Serbia.

I started playing jk2 mp in 2007. My first nick was Pzz (which i still use for some games, so if you wanna play or smt,send me an invite :D) and Desert Hamster is the name i started using when i started playing ctf in January 2010. My first clan I was in was called CIS, an American ffa clan which kinda died out in 2009. Had really nice memories from it, sadly a lot of people from that clan I don't have contact with. IF somebody knows somebody from CIS, feel free to leave a comment. My second clan was SPQR which I loved and still do. I keep contact with some of the members from SPQR,tho sadly nobody plays jk2 anymore apart from 1 or 2 of them.

After the clan fell apart I started playing ctf, changed my name and met some... no so very nice people at first. As you probably know people who play ctf aren't the friendliest types. Eventually I met some really nice and cool people and enjoyed playing ctf. I played ctf non-stop for 3 years or so, until I started going to uni in 2014. I've been wanting to get back to jk2 but can't find the time. Once in a while i join a game only, to my disappointment, to find them half empty :/

One other thing, if anybody could link me to the ctf maps most usually played I would REALLY appreciate it! And lately I've been feeling nostalgic and remembered there was a ''Fybo clan map''. The map resembles a temple, with secret rooms, one of them I remember was hidden behind a wall you could go through (like the wall in Singleplayer you go through before fighting Desann. If somebody could link me to that map as well I would be a very happy guy :)